Jääkiekkojaosto

Lauttakylän Luja ry/jääkiekkojaosto

Lauttakylänkatu 15

32700 Huittinen

 

Tuomaripalkkiot: anitta.routakangas@gmail.com

 

Jääkiekkojaoston yhteystiedot ja tehtävät kaudella 2020-2021

 

Nimi

Tehtävä

puh:

Email

Erik KranniPuheenjohtaja

0505382809

erik.kranni@icloud

Kirsi Rantaniitty

Sihteeri    

jj LujaHT        

0447838995kirsi.rantaniitty@gmail.com
Anitta Routakangas

jaoston rahastonhoitaja / jj Luja HT

0447578181anitta.routakangas@gmail.com

Eini Ihantoja 

Jarno Kokko

jj U15

jj U15

0505219523

0405857736

eini.ihantoja@live.com

jarno.kokko@live.com

Tuomas Kankaanranta

jj U10 ja nuoremmat

0503010902tuomas.kankaanranta@hotmail.com

 

Kaljunen Jani

LKK ja Luistelukoulu0505382840jani.kaljunen@hotmail.com


 

 Jääkiekkojaoston pelisäännöt