Ringettejaosto

Taina Mäkinen, pj taina.makinen@huittinen.fi, puh. 040 7565699

Susanna Lehtinen, vpj susanna-lehtinen@luukku.com

 

Raija Teiksala rteiksala@suomi24.fi

Esa Pihko esa.pihko@gmail.com

Antti Pohjolainen antti.pohjolainen@temal.fi

Jenni Hulmi jenni.hulmi@dnainternet.net

Jenni Mäntysaari jenni.mantysaari@huittinen.fi

Kirka Silvola kirka.silvola@pp1.inet.fi

Katja Alho

Eeva Suontausta

Heidi Sivula

Kirsi Huhtanen