Jalkapallojaosto

 

Postiosoite:

Lauttakylän Luja ry/jalkapallojaosto

Mikko Ojapelto

Köydenpunojankatu 3

32700 Huittinen

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Mikko Ojapelto, p. 040-7709010, mikko.ojapelto@brossi.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja: 

Jussi Marttila, p. 040-5080358, jussi.marttila@hotmail.fi

 

Sihteeri:

Sari Harjunmaa, p. 050 5730320, sari@kaistintila.fi 

 

Sanna Höylänen, p. 040-5862197, sanna.hoylanen@gmail.com

Jenni Lahti, p. 0400-193384, jenni.lahti@dnainternet.net

Teemu Paavilainen, p. 045-8755204, teemu.m.paavilainen@gmail.com

Lauri Lehtinen, p. 050-5398839, lauri.i.lehtinen@gmail.com

 

Junioripäällikkö: 


Teemu Virtanen, p. 044-2405930, luja.juniorit@gmail.com