Jalkapallojaosto

 

Postiosoite:

Lauttakylän Luja ry/jalkapallojaosto

Mikko Ojapelto

Köydenpunojankatu 3

32700 Huittinen

 

Puheenjohtaja Mikko Ojapelto, p. 040-7709010, mikko.ojapelto@brossi.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Jussi Marttila, p. 040-5080358, jussi.marttila@hotmail.fi

Sihteeri Sari Harjunmaa, p. 050 5730320, sari@kaistintila.fi 

Timo Haavisto, p. 040-5297300, lujapojat10@gmail.com

Sari Harakka, p. 050-5670920, kuntoharakka@gmail.com

Susanna Honkavuo, p. 040-8460014, susannahonkavuo@hotmail.com

Sanna Höylänen, p. 040-5862197, sanna.hoylanen@gmail.com

Martin Laaksonen, p. 040-5355920, martin.laaksonen@gmail.com

Jenni Lahti, p. 0400-193384, jenni.lahti@dnainternet.net

Joonas Lahtinen, p. 050-4387820, joonas.lahtinen@op.fi

Kati Lahtinen, p. 040-5858836, kati.lahtinen@kassimatti.fi

Teemu Paavilainen, p. 045-8755204, teemu.paavilainen@lahitapiola.fi

Rami Peltosaari, p. 045-6339735, lujafutis09@gmail.com

Veera Pietilä, p. 045-2652221, veera.pietila86@gmail.com

Eeva Suontausta, p. 050-5993282, eeva.suontausta@gmail.com

Noora Ranta, p. 050-5757505, noora_80@hotmail.com

Heli Laaksonen, p. 040-5938656, heli.a.m.laaksonen@gmail.com